top of page

School-Based Decision Making Council

Teacher Representatives
Kait Greenwell
Erin Newton

Tyler Williamson

Parent Representatives

Rosalinda Gay
Amy Harper

Meeting Minutes
Minutes are not official until approved at the following meeting. Records of all minutes are available for review at school.

Regular Meetings 
are held the first Monday
of each month at 5 p.m.
unless otherwise advertised.


bottom of page